Bad Jokes

by Emily

Whenever things are kinda iffy, I have a close friend on speed-dial (text?). I simply say something like “funny jokes please?”, and he responds with as many ridiculous jokes as I can handle.

He’s sent me many today, and I want to share my pain. 😀

How do you have a space party?
-You planet!

Why was the rabbit cranky?
-He was  having a bad hare day!

Why did the booger cross the road?
-He was getting picked on!

Why can’t you play cards in the jungle?
-Too many cheetahs!

What time did the man go to the dentist?
-Tooth-thirty!

What’s long, yellow and fruity?
-An apple in disguise!

Did you hear about the cat who swallowed a ball of yarn?
-She had mittens!

What do you call a sleeping cow?
-A bulldozer!

Ok. I could continue, he’s shared a lot of jokes with me over the past I don’t know how long, but I’ll quit while I’m not too far behind.

Enjoy and love!

